Wilton CE

Primary School

Everyone Belongs, Everyone Achieves.






Nothing should ever go unchallenged, be brave and challenge yourself

Treat everyone as you wish to be treated

Love for god, love for each other, love for learning

Have the highest aspirations of yourself and others, never give up

Listen to one another, everyone is unique, everyone has a voice

Contact Details

Our Team


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher               Richard Boase
Deputy Head/Maths    James Newbery
SENDCO                     Bev Davis

English Leader            Anthony Rahman



Teaching Staff
EYFS - Caterpillar      Liz Blyth /Liz Watson

Year 1 - Gruffalo         Alice Gulliver-Mullins
Year 2 - Lorax             Ben Gunn
Year 3 - Honey            Sophie Townsend

Year 4 - Astrid             Sarah McAvoy

Year 5 - Dobby           James Newbery / Olivia Jones

Year 6 - Gandalf         Anthony Rahman
Resource Base           Amanda Grafton



Teaching Assistants

Debbie Challoner, Natalie Crowley, Susan Dunford, Gillian Dyson (HLTA), Gabby Heaseman, Vicky Targett, Donna Kearns (HLTA),  Frances Salter.


Admin Support

Finance / HR            Sarah Farr
Admin Asst.              Louise Hudson
Family Link Partner   Debbie Newman

Site Manager            Mark Fairbairn


Site Support Staff

Catering Manager      Nina Mcleod
Catering Asst.            Beverley Telford
MDSAs                       Michelle Sims, Vicky Roff, Natalie Aston, Abby Blackman, Lorraine Spence,

Cleaners                     Trevor Ward, Beverley Telford

Breakfast Club           Tina Atkinson, Lorraine Spence